137 South Main Street, Suite 206 | Akron, Ohio 44308

Reviews and Ratings

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

60% client recommended

Reviews (5)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-12

Excellent Attorney. Very knowledgeable and full of wisdom. He won my case. He always on time. And always available for his clients.

— Client 05/12/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-31

Dr.Tyler was very knowledgeable and patient throughout our meeting. Dr. Tyler explained each step and reviewed each section of the legal documents. I highly recommend Dr. Charles Tyler to represent family legal matters.

— Client 08/31/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-16

Working with Attorney Tyler has been a blessing. He did an outstanding job with my divorce case and I ended up keeping everything that I wanted. He was persisted and did not give in to my ex's lawyer. He fought for me and was respectful through the entire process. I will continue to work with Attorney Tyler to set up my Estate and other legal issues.

— Client 02/16/2021

1.5 / 5.0
2022-04-18

My experience here was a bit off kilter to say the least. After paying a large sum for hire, the expected communication, respect, and follow thru was not up to par.

— Client 04/18/2022

1.0 / 5.0
2022-05-18

I am disappointed with Charles Tyler service. He didn't communicate with me and had my case dismissed with out telling me. He wasn't reliable, trustworthy.

— Client 05/18/2022

Quick Contact

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!